Off Grid Hot Water Solution

Building A Rocket Stove Mass Water Heater

Geoff Lawton goes though building a rocket stove mass water heater that’s to be plumbed in along with a mixer tap for cold water for all your washing needs. I find it very interesting stuff for off grid living or those with no access to amenities. Why go without when it’s s this easy?

I wanted to post this first but much more to follow on Rocket Stove Mass Heaters.

Author: Andrew

My name's Andrew Towell, I’m 32 years of age and I was born and live in a coastal town called Hartlepool located in the North East of England. The idea behind starting the blog is for me to research sustainable living practices, I enjoy growing plants so their will be an emphasis on organic food production.

One thought on “Off Grid Hot Water Solution”

What do you think about it?