How To Forecast Weather Without Any Gadgets

How To Forecast Weather Without Any Gadgets

I come across this and thought it was some quite good basic information that will help you in forecasting the weather.

I felt this could help those trying to read their surroundings, part of the “Observe and Interact” permaculture principle.

“Red sky at night, sailors delight.
Red sky in the morning, sailors warning”

Author: Andrew

My name's Andrew Towell, I’m 32 years of age and I was born and live in a coastal town called Hartlepool located in the North East of England. The idea behind starting the blog is for me to research sustainable living practices, I enjoy growing plants so their will be an emphasis on organic food production.

What do you think about it?

